Branham300

Top 250 Canadian ICT Companies

Prev  1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next
Rank
2017
Rank
2016
Company Name Web Address City Province
201   Kontrol Energy www.kontrolenergy.com Vaughan ON
202 229 Cogent Industrial Technologies www.cogentind.com Richmond BC
203 235 Vigil Health Solutions www.vigil.com Victoria BC
204 208 EXIA www.exia.ca MontrÚal QC
205   Pesa www.pesa.com Markham ON
206 209 Route1 www.route1.com Toronto ON
207   Nuran Wireless nuranwireless.com Quebec QC
208 230 ThoughtWire www.thoughtwire.com Toronto ON
209 254 EQ Works (formerly Cyberplex) www.eqworks.com Toronto ON
210   GINSMS www.ginsms.com Calgary AB
211   ThinkOn www.thinkon.com Toronto ON
212 234 Optrics Engineering www.optrics.com Edmonton AB
213 223 Copperstone Connect www.copperstoneconnect.com Mississauga ON
214 244 Fiix www.fiixsoftware.com Toronto ON
215 255 WebSan Solutions www.websan.com Toronto ON
216 242 itec group www.itecgroup.ca Cambridge ON
217 251 Versature www.versature.com Ottawa ON
218   Starport Managed Services www.starport.ca Toronto ON
219 233 RoomKeyPMS www.roomkeypms.com Vancouver BC
220 243 Bonzai Intranet www.bonzai-intranet.com Vancouver BC
221 170 The KTL Group www.ktlgroup.ca Ottawa ON
222 240 Infinite IT Solutions www.8it.ca Toronto ON
223 241 Destiny Media Technologies www.dsny.com Vancouver BC
224 226 UpSnap www.upsnap.com Toronto ON
225 249 EMSCAN www.emscan.com Calgary AB
226 246 ZTEST Electronics www.ztest.com North York ON
227 237 Glenbriar Technologies www.glenbriar.com Calgary AB
228   POET Technologies poet-technologies.com Toronto ON
229 215 Fintech Select (formerly SelectCore) www.fintechselect.com Toronto ON
230 188 Eight Solutions www.eightsolutions.com Vancouver BC
231   Kraken Robotics www.krakenrobotics.com St. John's NL
232 250 Cistech www.cistech.ca Ottawa ON
233 238 Engagement Labs www.engagementlabs.com Toronto ON
234   Iversoft iversoft.ca Ottawa ON
235   Martello www.martellotech.com Ottawa ON
236 258 RenoWorks Software www.renoworks.com Calgary AB
237 212 VersaPay www.versapay.com Toronto ON
238   NamSys www.namsys.com Toronto ON
239   Mobi724 Global Solutions www.mobi724.com Montreal QC
240 263 Ackroo www.ackroo.com Ottawa ON
241 252 Point Alliance www.pointalliance.com Toronto ON
242   Data Deposit Box www.datadepositbox.com Toronto ON
243   HealthSpace Data Systems web.healthspace.com Vancouver BC
244 218 Imex Systems www.imexsystems.com Toronto ON
245   Certive Solutions www.certive.com Vancouver BC
246 286 AlayaCare www.alayacare.com MontrÚal QC
247   Memex www.memexoee.com Burlington ON
248 287 DIAGNOS www.diagnos.ca Brossard QC
249   ICEsoft Technologies Canada www.icesoft.com Calgary AB
250   Velocity Data velocitydata.com Vancouver BC
Prev  1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next