Branham300

Top 250 Canadian ICT Companies

Prev 1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next 
Rank
2017
Rank
2016
Company Name Web Address City Province
1 1 BCE (excl. media, wireline voice) www.bce.ca Verdun QC
2 2 TELUS (excl. wireline voice) www.telus.com Vancouver BC
3 3 CGI www.cgi.com Montreal QC
4 4 Rogers Communications (excl. media and cable TV) www.rogers.com Toronto ON
5 5 Celestica www.celestica.com Toronto ON
6 6 Shaw Communications (communications and MSP) www.shaw.ca Calgary AB
7 8 Constellation Software www.csisoftware.com Toronto ON
8 10 OpenText www.opentext.com Waterloo ON
9 12 Videotron (Internet, telephony, bus. solutions) www.videotron.com Montreal QC
10 9 CAE www.cae.com Saint-Laurent QC
11 11 Cogeco Cable (broadband and business services) www.cogeco.com Montreal QC
12 14 Pivot Technology Solutions www.pivotts.com Toronto ON
13 15 Softchoice www.softchoice.com Toronto ON
14 19 The Stars Group (formerly Amaya Gaming) www.starsgroup.com Pointe-Claire QC
15 7 BlackBerry www.blackberry.com Waterloo ON
16 17 Mitel www.mitel.com Ottawa ON
17 18 Procom Consultants Group www.procom.ca Toronto ON
18 20 SaskTel (excl. local and long-distance phone) www.sasktel.com Regina SK
19 21 Telesat telesat.com Ottawa ON
20 22 Sierra Wireless www.sierrawireless.com Richmond BC
21 26 Shopify www.shopify.com Ottawa ON
22   Novanta www.novanta.com Saint John NB
23 25 Compugen www.compugen.com Richmond Hill ON
24   Yellow Pages (digital only) www.yp.ca Montreal QC
25 39 Goldmoney (tech segments only) www.goldmoney.com Toronto ON
26   Altus Group www.altusgroup.com Toronto ON
27 41 Tucows www.tucows.com Toronto ON
28 28 Avigilon www.avigilon.com Vancouver BC
29   Real Matters www.realmatters.com Markham ON
30 33 S.i. Systems www.sisystems.com Calgary AB
31 31 Evertz Microsystems www.evertz.com Burlington ON
32 32 Teranet www.teranet.ca Toronto ON
33 34 Scalar scalar.ca Toronto ON
34 36 Enghouse Systems www.enghouse.com Markham ON
35 30 Points International points.com Toronto ON
36 35 EXFO www.exfo.com Quebec QC
37 44 Klick www.klick-inc.com Toronto ON
38 40 StarTech.com www.startech.com London ON
39 38 Calian Group calian group Ottawa ON
40 42 Descartes Systems Group www.descartes.com Waterloo ON
41 45 PointClickCare www.pointclickcare.com Mississauga ON
42 48 Tundra Technical Solutions www.tundratechnical.ca Toronto ON
43 50 Pason Systems www.pason.com Calgary AB
44 49 Groupe Alithya www.alithya.com MontrÚal QC
45 46 iQmetrix www.iqmetrix.com Vancouver SK
46 47 The Ian Martin Group www.ianmartin.com Oakville ON
47 52 TES - THE EMPLOYMENT SOLUTION www.tes.net Toronto ON
48   Glacier Media www.glaciermedia.ca Vancouver BC
49 37 SMTC www.smtc.com Markham ON
50 43 Optiva (formerly Redknee) www.redknee.com Mississauga ON
Prev 1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next