Branham300

Top 250 Canadian ICT Companies

Prev  1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next
Rank
2016
Rank
2015
Company Name Web Address City Province
201   Obero www.oberospm.com Vaughan ON
202 201 Hegyi Geomatics www.hegyigeomatics.com Ottawa ON
203   First Global Data firstglobaldata.com Toronto ON
204   AppCentrica www.appcentrica.com Toronto ON
205   Blackline Safety www.blacklinesafety.com Calgary AB
206 222 Powered by Search www.poweredbysearch.com Toronto ON
207 169 Habanero Consulting www.habaneroconsulting.com Vancouver BC
208 205 EXIA www.exia.ca Montreal QC
209 203 Route1 www.route1.com Toronto ON
210 199 Proex www.proex.ca Toronto ON
211 226 Indellient www.indellient.com Oakville ON
212 219 VersaPay www.versapay.com Toronto ON
213 184 The Enprecis Group (formerly Vital Insights) www.enprecisgroup.com Mississauga ON
214 223 DataKinetics www.dkl.com Ottawa ON
215 179 SelectCore www.selectcore.com Toronto ON
216 207 Uniserve Communications www.uniserve.com Vancouver BC
217 210 Scarsin www.scarsin.com Uxbridge ON
218   Imex Systems www.imexsystems.com Toronto ON
219 234 Yoush www.yoush.com Markham ON
220 213 Carbon60 Networks www.carbon60.com Richmond Hill ON
221 204 Clemex Technologies www.clemex.com Longueuil QC
222 209 xiBOSS www.xiboss.com Toronto ON
223 225 Copperstone Connect www.copperstoneconnect.com Mississauga ON
224   Affinity Staffing affinitystaffing.ca Burnaby BC
225 228 eQube Gaming www.eqube.ca Edmonton AB
226 220 UpSnap www.upsnap.com Toronto ON
227 221 CloudOps www.cloudops.com Montreal QC
228   Clarocity www.clarocity.com Calgary AB
229 217 Cogent Industrial Technologies www.cogentind.com Richmond BC
230 238 ThoughtWire www.thoughtwire.com Toronto ON
231   Nanotech Security www.nanosecurity.ca Burnaby BC
232   Yangaroo www.yangaroo.com Toronto ON
233 231 RoomKeyPMS www.roomkeypms.com Vancouver BC
234 227 Optrics Engineering www.optrics.com Edmonton AB
235 229 Vigil Health Solutions www.vigil.com Victoria BC
236   Trakopolis IoT www.trakopolis.com Calgary AB
237 233 Glenbriar Technologies www.glenbriar.com Calgary AB
238 212 Engagement Labs (formerly Parta Dialogue) www.engagementlabs.com Toronto ON
239 251 BigRoad www.bigroad.com Waterloo ON
240 235 INFINITE IT www.8it.ca Toronto ON
241 232 Destiny Media Technologies www.dsny.com Vancouver BC
242 246 itec group www.itecgroup.ca Cambridge ON
243   Bonzai Intranet (formerly Dynamic Owl) www.bonzai-intranet.com Vancouver BC
244 253 Fiix www.fiixsoftware.com Toronto ON
245 249 IDC (Imaging Dynamics Company) www.imagingdynamics.com Calgary AB
246 230 ZTEST Electronics www.ztest.com North York ON
247 239 Avaleris www.avaleris.com Ottawa ON
248 208 Viscount Systems www.viscount.com Burnaby BC
249 237 EMSCAN www.emscan.com Calgary AB
250 254 Cistech www.cistech.ca Ottawa ON
Prev  1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next

2017 Branham300 Sponsors


Country Sponsors

MINISTRY OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND TRADE OF UKRAINE

CUCC - Canada-Ukraine Chamber of Commerce (CUCC)

The Canada-Ukraine Trade and Investment Support (CUTIS)


Platinum Sponsors

Softserve


Gold Sponsor

Finalta


Contributing Sponsors

Billingham Marketing

Esri Canada


Silver Sponsor

ScreenIT

Nova Scotia Business Inc


Academic Sponsor

Dalhousie University


Industry Partners

Accelerate Okanagan

Venture Labs

Volta Labs


TechConnex

Invest Ottawa

L’Association québécoise des technologies

Digital Nova Scotia



Interested in sponsoring next year's listing? Please contact us for more information.