Branham300

Top 250 Canadian ICT Companies

Prev  1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next 
Rank
2016
Rank
2015
Company Name Web Address City Province
151 132 Tangentia www.tangentia.com Toronto ON
152 145 F12.Net www.f12.net Edmonton AB
153 137 Posera www.posera.com Toronto ON
154 147 DLGL Technologies www.dlgl.com Blainville QC
155 155 Epiphan Video www.epiphan.com Ottawa ON
156 156 DevFacto Technologies www.devfacto.com Edmonton AB
157 141 iVedha www.ivedha.com Toronto ON
158 113 Versatile Systems www.versatile.com Vancouver BC
159 171 Thinkwrap Commerce www.thinkwrap.com Ottawa ON
160 160 LED Medical Diagnostics www.leddental.com Vancouver BC
161 152 NTG Clarity Networks www.ntgclarity.com Markham ON
162   FLYHT Aerospace Solutions flyht.com Calgary AB
163 153 Ergoresearch www.ergoresearch.com Laval QC
164 161 Pandell www.pandell.com Calgary AB
165 187 Intouch Insight www.intouchinsight.com Ottawa ON
166 159 Intelliware Development www.intelliware.com Toronto ON
167 168 TECSIS www.tecsis.ca Ottawa ON
168 170 TRM Technologies www.trm.ca Ottawa ON
169 165 Momentum technologies www.momentumtechnologies.ca Quebec City QC
170 172 The KTL Group Inc www.ktlgroup.ca Ottawa ON
171   Lite Access www.liteaccess.com Langley BC
172 180 Addictive Mobility www.addictivemobility.com Toronto ON
173 154 Spyre Solutions www.spyresolutions.com Toronto ON
174 196 VirtualArmour www.virtualarmor.com Vancouver BC
175 174 Quorum Information Technologies www.quorumdms.com Calgary AB
176   ProntoForms www.prontoforms.com Ottawa ON
177 186 VIQ Solutions www.viqsolutions.com Markham ON
178 178 Quartet Service www.quartetservice.com Toronto ON
179 190 Crawford Technologies www.crawfordtech.com Toronto ON
180 218 Spectra7 www.spectra7.com Markham ON
181   PQA Testing www.pqatesting.com Fredericton NB
182 164 CounterPath www.counterpath.com Vancouver BC
183   Prodigy Ventures www.prodigy.ventures Toronto ON
184   IntelliGO Networks (formerly Spyders) intelligonetworks.com Toronto ON
185 194 Demac Media www.demacmedia.com Toronto ON
186 182 Secure Sense www.securesense.ca Burlington ON
187   Savoir-faire Linux www.savoirfairelinux.com Toronto ON
188   Eight Solutions www.eightsolutions.com Vancouver BC
189   J&M Group jm-group.ca Mississauga ON
190   Gatekeeper Systems www.gatekeeper-systems.com Abbotsford BC
191 173 Cortex Business Solutions www.cortex.net Calgary AB
192 189 DEQ Systems www.deq.com Levis QC
193 185 IN-RGY www.in-rgy.com Montreal QC
194 192 Opsens www.opsens.com Quebec City QC
195 191 LeverageTek IT Solutions www.leveragetek.ca Ottawa ON
196 200 Inbox Marketer www.inboxmarketer.com Guelph ON
197 175 C-COM Satellite Systems www.c-comsat.com Ottawa ON
198 195 End to End Networks www.endtoend.com Markham ON
199   Fidus Systems www.fidus.com Ottawa ON
200 198 iLOOKABOUT www.ilookabout.com London ON
Prev  1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next 

2017 Branham300 Sponsors


Country Sponsors

MINISTRY OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND TRADE OF UKRAINE

CUCC - Canada-Ukraine Chamber of Commerce (CUCC)

The Canada-Ukraine Trade and Investment Support (CUTIS)


Platinum Sponsors

Softserve


Gold Sponsor

Finalta


Contributing Sponsors

Billingham Marketing

Esri Canada


Silver Sponsor

ScreenIT

Nova Scotia Business Inc


Academic Sponsor

Dalhousie University


Industry Partners

Accelerate Okanagan

Venture Labs

Volta Labs


TechConnex

Invest Ottawa

L’Association québécoise des technologies

Digital Nova Scotia



Interested in sponsoring next year's listing? Please contact us for more information.