Branham300

Top 250 Canadian ICT Companies

Prev  1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next 
Rank
2016
Rank
2015
Company Name Web Address City Province
101 98 Mogo Finance mogo.ca Vancouver BC
102 124 TextNow (formerly Enflick) www.enflick.com Waterloo ON
103 116 Fleet Complete fleetcomplete.com Toronto ON
104   Medgate www.medgate.com Toronto ON
105 104 Lone Wolf Technologies lwolf.com Cambridge ON
106   Tangelo Games tangelogames.com Toronto ON
107 114 HIGHVAIL SYSTEMS www.highvail.com Toronto ON
108 138 AcuityAds acuityads.com Toronto ON
109 105 Prophix Software www.prophix.com Mississauga ON
110 122 Sylogist www.sylogist.com Calgary AB
111 91 ViXS Systems www.vixs.com Toronto ON
112 123 Symbility Solutions www.symbilitysolutions.com Toronto ON
113   ISA www.e-isa.com Toronto ON
114 106 EMERION www.emerion.ca Ottawa ON
115 117 NexJ Systems www.nexj.com Toronto ON
116   mobileLIVE www.mobilelive.ca Richmond Hill ON
117 100 Critical Control Energy Services www.criticalcontrol.com Calgary AB
118 108 IT/IQ Tech Recruiters (Formerly WPCG) www.it-iq.com Vancouver BC
119 121 Photon Control www.photon-control.com Burnaby BC
120 128 Appnovation appnovation.com Vancouver BC
121 99 Redline Communications www.rdlcom.com Markham ON
122 115 Annex Consulting Group www.annexgroup.com Vancouver BC
123 109 Graycon I.T. www.graycon.com Calgary AB
124 139 D-BOX Technologies www.d-box.com Longueuil QC
125   eSentire www.esentire.com Cambridge ON
126 126 Espial Group www.espial.com Ottawa ON
127 112 RDM www.rdmcorp.com Waterloo ON
128 131 Mariner www.marinerpartners.com Saint John NB
129 120 Quartech Systems www.quartech.com Burnaby BC
130 133 Big Blue Bubble www.bigbluebubble.com London ON
131 136 IT Weapons www.itweapons.com Brampton ON
132 135 Vena Solutions venasolutions.com Toronto ON
133   Bluedrop Performance Learning www.bluedrop.com St. John's NL
134 162 theScore mobile.thescore.com Toronto ON
135 130 PEER Group www.peergroup.com Kitchener ON
136 118 QHR Technologies www.qhrtechnologies.com Kelowna BC
137 148 Doxim doxim inc. Markham ON
138 151 Intrinsyc Technologies www.intrinsyc.com Vancouver BC
139 157 CONTAVA www.contava.com Edmonton AB
140 127 MOBIA Technology Innovations www.mobia.io Dartmouth NS
141 146 SWI www.swi.com Toronto ON
142 129 Geosoft www.geosoft.com Toronto ON
143 150 ScribbleLive www.scribblelive.com Toronto ON
144 149 Sangoma Technologies www.sangoma.com Markham ON
145 143 Cistel www.cistel.com Ottawa ON
146 144 Tenzing Managed IT Services www.tenzing.com Kelowna BC
147 142 Canadian Internet Registration Authority www.cira.ca Ottawa ON
148   exactEarth www.exactearth.com Cambridge ON
149 215 Syncordia Technologies and Healthcare Solutions www.syncordiahealth.com Toronto ON
150   Mindful Experience www.mindfulexperience.ca Missiaauaga ON
Prev  1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next 

2017 Branham300 Sponsors


Country Sponsors

MINISTRY OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND TRADE OF UKRAINE

CUCC - Canada-Ukraine Chamber of Commerce (CUCC)

The Canada-Ukraine Trade and Investment Support (CUTIS)


Platinum Sponsors

Softserve


Gold Sponsor

Finalta


Contributing Sponsors

Billingham Marketing

Esri Canada


Silver Sponsor

ScreenIT

Nova Scotia Business Inc


Academic Sponsor

Dalhousie University


Industry Partners

Accelerate Okanagan

Venture Labs

Volta Labs


TechConnex

Invest Ottawa

L’Association québécoise des technologies

Digital Nova Scotia



Interested in sponsoring next year's listing? Please contact us for more information.