Branham300

Top 25 Movers and Shakers

Rank Company Name Rank
2015
Rank
2014
Web Address City Province
1 Tangentia 132 177 www.tangentia.com Toronto ON
2 Smart Employee Benefits (SEB) 89 127 www.seb-inc.com Mississauga ON
3 Engagement Labs (formerly Parta Dialogue) 212 249 www.engagementlabs.com Toronto ON
4 Secure Sense 182 214 www.securesense.ca Burlington ON
5 Scarsin 210 241 www.scarsin.com Uxbridge ON
6 theScore 162 192 mobile.thescore.com Toronto ON
7 Enflick 124 153 www.enflick.com Waterloo ON
8 Demac Media 194 222 www.demacmedia.com Toronto ON
9 Hegyi Geomatics 201 228 www.hegyigeomatics.com Ottawa ON
9 Envisage Engagement Technologies 216 243 www.envisageny.com Toronto ON
11 Intrinsyc Technologies 151 176 www.intrinsyc.com Vancouver BC
12 Equicare Health 224 247 www.equicarehealth.com Vancouver BC
13 xiBOSS Corporation 209 231 www.xiboss.com Toronto ON
14 HighVail Systems 114 133 highvail.com Toronto ON
14 Viscount Systems 208 227 www.viscount.com Burnaby BC
16 Alithya 55 73 www.alithya.com Qu?bec QC
16 Appnovation Technologies 128 146 appnovation.com Vancouver BC
16 Big Blue Bubble 133 151 www.bigbluebubble.com London ON
19 FoxNet 166 183 www.foxnetsolutions.com Waterloo ON
19 UpSnap (formerly VoodooVox) 220 237 www.upsnap.com Toronto ON
21 Doxim 148 164 www.doxim.com Markham ON
21 The KTL Group Inc 172 188 www.ktlgroup.ca Ottawa ON
23 Tundra Technical Solutions 46 61 www.tundratechnical.ca Toronto ON
23 Sylogist 122 137 www.sylogist.com Calgary AB
25 DragonWave 43 57 www.dragonwaveinc.com Ottawa ON
25 GuestLogix 76 90 www.guestlogix.com Toronto ON
25 itec group Inc. 246 260 www.itecgroup.ca Cambridge ON

* Because of ties on this list, some rankings appear more than once and the total number of companies is greater.

Featured Vendor

2016 Branham300 Sponsors



National Premier Sponsor


Finalta Capital




Contributing Sponsors

Esri Canada

Billingham Marketing




Industry Partners

Accelerate Okanagan

Venture Labs

Volta Labs


TechConnex

Invest Ottawa




Interested in sponsoring next year's listing? Please contact us for more information.