Branham300

Top 250 Canadian ICT Companies

Prev  1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next
Rank
2015
Rank
2014
Company Name Web Address City Province
201 228 Hegyi Geomatics www.hegyigeomatics.com Ottawa ON
202   CM www.cmigroup.com Markham ON
203 209 Route1 www.route1.com Toronto ON
204 208 Clemex Technologies www.clemex.com Longueuil QC
205   EXIA (formerly Procima Experts) www.exia.ca Montreal QC
206 212 Conpute www.conpute.com Oshawa ON
207 204 Uniserve Communications www.uniserve.com Vancouver BC
208 227 Viscount Systems www.viscount.com Burnaby BC
209 231 xiBOSS Corporation www.xiboss.com Toronto ON
210 241 Scarsin www.scarsin.com Uxbridge ON
211 216 ASC www.ascnet.com Ottawa ON
212 249 Engagement Labs (formerly Parta Dialogue) www.engagementlabs.com Toronto ON
213   Carbon60 Networks www.carbon60.com Richmond Hill ON
214 225 ORION www.orion.on.ca Toronto ON
215   Syncordia Technologies and Healthcare Solutions www.syncordiahealth.com Toronto ON
216 243 Envisage Engagement Technologies www.envisageny.com Toronto ON
217 220 Cogent Industrial Technologies www.cogentind.com Richmond BC
218   Spectra7 www.spectra7.com Markham ON
219 132 VersaPay www.versapay.com Toronto ON
220 237 UpSnap (formerly VoodooVox) www.upsnap.com Toronto ON
221   CloudOps www.cloudops.com Montreal QC
222 233 Powered by Search poweredbysearch.com Toronto ON
223 232 DataKinetics www.dkl.com Ottawa ON
224 247 Equicare Health www.equicarehealth.com Vancouver BC
225 224 Copperstone Connect www.copperstoneconnect.com Mississauga ON
226   Indellient www.indellient.com Oakville ON
227 230 Optrics Engineering www.optrics.com Edmonton AB
228   eQube Gaming www.eqube.ca Edmonton AB
229 223 Vigil Health Solutions www.vigil.com Victoria BC
230 235 ZTEST Electronics www.ztest.com North York ON
231 242 RoomKeyPMS www.roomkeypms.com Vancouver BC
232 236 Destiny Media Technologies www.dsny.com Vancouver BC
233 210 Glenbriar Technologies www.glenbriar.com Calgary AB
234   Yoush www.yoush.com Markham ON
235 234 Infinite IT www.8it.ca Toronto ON
236 240 Point Alliance www.pointalliance.com Toronto ON
237   EMSCAN www.emscan.com Calgary AB
238 248 ThoughtWire www.thoughtwire.com Toronto ON
239   Avaleris Inc. www.avaleris.com Ottawa ON
240 219 EQ Works (formerly Cyberplex) www.eqworks.com Toronto ON
241 201 TransGaming www.transgaming.com Toronto ON
242 239 ColbaNet www.colba.net Ville Saint-Laurent QC
243   Dynamic Owl Consulting bonzai-intranet.com Vancouver BC
244 238 Ivrnet www.ivrnet.com Calgary AB
245 254 Akendi www.akendi.com Toronto ON
246 260 itec group Inc. www.itecgroup.ca Cambridge ON
247 250 AirIQ www.airiq.com Pickering ON
248 259 Novra Technologies www.novra.com Winnipeg MB
249 253 IDC (Imaging Dynamics Company) www.imagingdynamics.com Calgary AB
250 226 Enablence Technologies www.enablence.com Ottawa ON
Prev  1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next

Featured Vendor

2016 Branham300 Sponsors



National Premier Sponsor


Finalta Capital




Contributing Sponsors

Esri Canada

Billingham Marketing




Industry Partners

Accelerate Okanagan

Venture Labs

Volta Labs


TechConnex

Invest Ottawa




Interested in sponsoring next year's listing? Please contact us for more information.