Branham300

Top 250 Canadian ICT Companies

Prev  1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next 
Rank
2015
Rank
2014
Company Name Web Address City Province
151 176 Intrinsyc Technologies www.intrinsyc.com Vancouver BC
152 145 NTG Clarity Networks www.ntgclarity.com Markham ON
153 135 Ergoresearch www.ergoresearch.com Laval QC
154 149 Spyre Solutions www.spyresolutions.com Toronto ON
155 157 Epiphan Video www.epiphan.com Ottawa ON
156 168 DevFacto Technologies www.devfacto.com Edmonton AB
157 138 CONTAVA www.contava.com Edmonton AB
158 144 Nightingale Informatix www.nightingalemd.com Markham ON
159 147 Intelliware Development www.intelliware.com Toronto ON
160 172 LED Medical Diagnostics www.leddental.com Vancouver BC
161 169 Pandell www.pandell.com Calgary AB
162 192 theScore mobile.thescore.com Toronto ON
163 159 IPS www.ipsnetworks.com Vancouver BC
164 160 CounterPath www.counterpath.com Vancouver BC
165 166 Momentum technologies www.momentumtechnologies.ca Quebec City QC
166 183 FoxNet www.foxnetsolutions.com Waterloo ON
167 167 Ignite Technical Resources www.ignitetechnical.com Vancouver BC
168 171 TECSIS www.tecsis.ca Ottawa ON
169 161 Habanero Consulting Group www.habaneroconsulting.com Vancouver BC
170   TRM Technologies www.trm.ca Ottawa ON
171 173 Thinkwrap Commerce www.thinkwrap.com Ottawa ON
172 188 The KTL Group Inc www.ktlgroup.ca Ottawa ON
173 184 Cortex Business Solutions www.cortex.net Calgary AB
174 182 Quorum Information Technologies www.quorumdms.com Calgary AB
175 150 C-COM Satellite Systems www.c-comsat.com Ottawa ON
176   Vendasta www.vendasta.com Saskatoon SK
177 141 International Datacasting www.datacast.com Ottawa ON
178 165 Quartet Service www.quartetservice.com Toronto ON
179 121 SelectCore www.selectcore.com Toronto ON
180 179 Addictive Mobility www.addictivemobility.com Toronto ON
181 170 Platinum Communications www.platinum.ca Calgary AB
182 214 Secure Sense www.securesense.ca Burlington ON
183 175 Wanted Analytics www.wantedtech.com Quebec City QC
184   Vital Insights www.vitalinsights.com Mississauga ON
185 191 IN-RGY www.in-rgy.com Montreal QC
186 154 VIQ Solutions www.viqsolutions.com Markham ON
187 181 In-Touch Survey Systems www.intouchsurvey.com Ottawa ON
188   You.i TV youi.tv Ottawa ON
189 194 DEQ Systems www.deq.com Levis QC
190 180 Crawford Technologies www.crawfordtech.com Toronto ON
191 203 LeverageTek IT Solutions www.leveragetek.ca Ottawa ON
192   Opsens www.opsens.com Quebec City QC
193 198 Professional Quality Assurance www.pqatesting.com Fredericton NB
194 222 Demac Media www.demacmedia.com Toronto ON
195 190 End to End Networks www.endtoend.com Markham ON
196   VirtualArmor www.virtualarmor.com Vancouver BC
197 206 Medworxx www.medworxx.com Toronto ON
198 211 iLOOKABOUT www.ilookabout.com London ON
199 205 Proex www.proex.ca Toronto ON
200 207 Inbox Marketer www.inboxmarketer.com Guelph ON
Prev  1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next 

Featured Vendor

2016 Branham300 Sponsors



National Premier Sponsor


Finalta Capital




Contributing Sponsors

Esri Canada

Billingham Marketing




Industry Partners

Accelerate Okanagan

Venture Labs

Volta Labs


TechConnex

Invest Ottawa




Interested in sponsoring next year's listing? Please contact us for more information.