Branham300

Top 250 Canadian ICT Companies

Prev  1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next 
Rank
2015
Rank
2014
Company Name Web Address City Province
101   LMI Technologies www.lmi3d.com Delta BC
102 77 TEEMA Solutions Group www.teemagroup.com Vancouver BC
103 109 Nexus Systems Group www.nexusgroup.ca Mississauga ON
104 114 Lone Wolf Real Estate Technologies www.lwolf.com Cambridge ON
105 103 Prophix www.prophix.com Mississauga ON
106 104 EMERION www.emerion.ca Ottawa ON
107 112 WebTech Wireless www.webtechwireless.com Toronto ON
108 99 IT/IQ Tech Recruiters (formerly WPCG) www.it-iq.com Vancouver BC
109 98 Graycon Group www.graycon.com Calgary AB
110 100 Victrix www.victrix.ca Montr?al QC
111 101 BSM Technologies www.bsmwireless.com Toronto ON
112 116 RDM www.rdmcorp.com Waterloo ON
113 92 Versatile Systems www.versatile.com Vancouver BC
114 133 HighVail Systems highvail.com Toronto ON
115 110 Annex Consulting Group www.annexgroup.com Vancouver BC
116 115 Fleet Complete www.fleetcomplete.com Markham ON
117 111 NexJ Systems www.nexj.com Toronto ON
118 105 QHR Technologies www.qhrtechnologies.com Kelowna BC
119 120 ExitCertified Corporation www.exitcertified.com Ottawa ON
120 102 Quartech Systems www.quartech.com Burnaby BC
121   Photon Control www.photon-control.com Burnaby BC
122 137 Sylogist www.sylogist.com Calgary AB
123 106 Symbility Solutions www.symbilitysolutions.com Toronto ON
124 153 Enflick www.enflick.com Waterloo ON
125   IndustryBuilt www.industrybuilt.com Mississauga ON
126 126 Espial Group www.espial.com Ottawa ON
127 118 MOBIA Technology Innovations www.mobiainnovations.com Dartmouth NS
128 146 Appnovation Technologies appnovation.com Vancouver BC
129 119 Geosoft geosoft.com Toronto ON
130 122 PEER Group www.peergroup.com Kitchener ON
131 108 Mariner Partners www.marinerpartners.com Saint John NB
132 177 Tangentia www.tangentia.com Toronto ON
133 151 Big Blue Bubble www.bigbluebubble.com London ON
134 125 Gevity Consulting www.gevityinc.com Vancouver BC
135 128 IT Weapons www.itweapons.com Brampton ON
136   Vena Solutions www.venasolutions.com Toronto ON
137 130 Posera www.posera.com Toronto ON
138   AcuityAds acuityads.com Toronto ON
139 136 D-BOX Technologies www.d-box.com Longueuil QC
140 131 ProVision Staffing www.provisionstaffing.com Toronto ON
141 124 iVedha Inc www.ivedha.com Toronto ON
142   Canadian Internet Registration Authority www.cira.ca Ottawa ON
143 134 Cistel www.cistel.com Ottawa ON
144 143 Tenzing Managed IT Services www.tenzing.com Kelowna BC
145   F12.Net www.f12.net Markham ON
146   SWI www.swi.com Toronto ON
147   DLGL Technologies Corporation www.dlgl.com Blainville QC
148 164 Doxim www.doxim.com Markham ON
149 148 Sangoma Technologies www.sangoma.com Markham ON
150   ScribbleLive www.scribblelive.com Toronto ON
Prev  1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next 

MOBIA Technology InnovationsMOBIA Technology Innovations is an IT Services firms focused on helping customers meet business objectives through the delivery of IT solutions in 5 areas: Big Data, Cloud, Security, Data Centre, Telecom Infrastructure

Featured Vendor

2016 Branham300 Sponsors



National Premier Sponsor


Finalta Capital




Contributing Sponsors

Esri Canada

Billingham Marketing




Industry Partners

Accelerate Okanagan

Venture Labs

Volta Labs


TechConnex

Invest Ottawa




Interested in sponsoring next year's listing? Please contact us for more information.