ICT Report

Top 25 Movers and Shakers

Rank Company Name Rank
2014
Rank
2013
Web Address City Province
1 Addictive Mobility 178 237 www.addictivemobility.com Toronto ON
2 Smart Employee Benefits (SEB) 126 184 www.seb-inc.com Mississauga ON
3 Intrinsyc Software International 175 221 www.intrinsyc.com Vancouver BC
4 Magnet Forensics 188 231 www.magnetforensics.com Waterloo ON
5 NTG Clarity Networks 144 186 www.ntgclarity.com Markham ON
6 Appnovation Technologies 145 187 www.appnovation.com Vancouver BC
7 Enflick 149 191 www.enflick.com Waterloo ON
8 theScore 191 232 mobile.thescore.com Toronto ON
9 Espial Group 125 165 www.espial.com Ottawa ON
10 3esi 157 197 www.3esi.com Calgary AB
11 Spyders 173 213 www.spyders.ca Toronto ON
12 BSM Technologies 100 139 www.bsmwireless.com Toronto ON
13 Wmode Inc. 156 195 www.wmode.com Calgary AB
14 Locus Systems Inc. 177 215 www.locussystems.com Richmond Hill ON
15 Cortex Business Solutions 182 219 www.cortex.net Calgary AB
16 Symbility Solutions 106 142 www.symbilitysolutions.com Toronto ON
17 Sylogist 136 170 www.sylogist.com Calgary AB
18 Toocoo Media 215 249 www.toocoomedia.com Toronto ON
19 Wanted Technologies 174 207 www.wantedtech.com Quebec City QC
20 Complete Innovations 115 144 www.fleetcomplete.com Markham ON
21 Avante Security 184 212 www.avantesecurity.com Toronto ON
22 IN-RGY (formerly SAPERGY) 190 218 www.in-rgy.com Montreal QC
23 Obero Inc. 216 243 www.oberosolutions.com Mississauga ON
24 Platinum Communications 170 196 www.platinum.ca Calgary AB
25 Route1 207 233 www.route1.com Toronto ON

2015 Branham300 Sponsors



National Premier Sponsor


Waterloo Innovation Network




National Corporate Sponsor

EY




Event-Level Sponsors

Ottawa, Toronto, Waterloo

Cowan Insurance Brokers


Additional Toronto Event Sponsors

Cassels Brock Lawyers

TechConnex




Interested in sponsoring next year's listing? Please contact us for more information.