ICT Report

Top 250 Canadian ICT Companies

Prev  1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next 
Rank
2014
Rank
2013
Company Name Web Address City Province
51 55 Vision Critical www.visioncritical.com Vancouver BC
52 50 ACCEO Solutions www.acceo.com Montreal QC
53 62 iQmetrix www.iqmetrix.com Vancouver BC
54 60 Absolute Software www.absolute.com Vancouver BC
55   Mircom www.mircomgroup.com Vaughan ON
56 45 DragonWave www.dragonwaveinc.com Ottawa ON
57 61 Adastra www.adastracorp.com Markham ON
58 54 R3D Consulting www.r3d.com Montreal QC
59 67 VERITAAQ www.veritaaq.ca Ottawa ON
60 57 Vecima Networks www.vecima.com Victoria BC
61 84 Tundra Technical Solutions www.tundratechnical.ca Toronto ON
62 68 ESI Information Technologies www.esitechnologies.com Montreal QC
63 65 Systematix www.systematix.com Mississauga ON
64 66 Esri Canada esri.ca Toronto ON
65 69 Solium solium.com Calgary AB
66 70 Computer Modelling Group www.cmgl.ca Calgary AB
67   TeraMach Technologies Inc. www.teramach.com Ottawa ON
68 79 Distech Controls www.distech-controls.com Brossard QC
69 74 Microserve www.microserve.ca Burnaby BC
70 71 Illumiti www.illumiti.com Richmond Hill ON
71 73 Mediagrif Interactive Technologies www.mediagrif.com Longueuil QC
72 83 Halogen Software www.halogensoftware.com Ottawa ON
73 78 Firan Technology Group www.ftgcorp.com Toronto ON
74   Alithya www.alithya.com Quebec QC
75 91 GIRO www.giro.ca Montreal QC
76 100 Novadaq Technologies www.novadaq.com Mississauga ON
77 82 MAPLESOFT GROUP www.maplesoftgroup.com Ottawa ON
78 92 TEEMA Solutions Group Inc. www.teemagroup.com Vancouver BC
79 81 TeraGo Networks www.terago.ca Thornhill ON
80 80 Fireswirl Technologies www.fireswirl.com Vancouver BC
81 89 CriticalControl Solutions www.criticalcontrol.com Calgary AB
82 93 TIO Networks www.tionetworks.com Vancouver BC
83 94 Sigma Systems www.sigma-systems.com Toronto ON
84 90 TECSYS www.tecsys.com Montreal QC
85 96 StarDyne Technologies www.stardynetech.com Kelowna BC
86 104 Stoneworks Technologies Inc. www.swti.ca Ottawa ON
87 106 GuestLogix www.guestlogix.com Toronto ON
88 109 Redline Communications www.rdlcom.com Markham ON
89 95 Versatile Systems www.versatile.com Vancouver BC
90 98 Norsat International Inc. www.norsat.com Richmond BC
91 110 Pythian www.pythian.com Ottawa ON
92   Global Relay www.globalrelay.com Vancouver BC
93 114 RevenueWire www.revenuewire.com Victoria BC
94 97 ViXS Systems www.vixs.com Toronto ON
95   Intelex www.intelex.com Toronto ON
96   Replicon www.replicon.com Calgary AB
97 102 Graycon Group www.graycon.com Calgary AB
98 107 WPCG www.wpcg.ca Burnaby BC
99 119 Victrix www.victrix.ca Montreal QC
100 139 BSM Technologies www.bsmwireless.com Toronto ON
Prev  1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next 

2015 Branham300 Sponsors



National Premier Sponsor


Waterloo Innovation Network




National Corporate Sponsor

EY




Event-Level Sponsors

Ottawa, Toronto, Waterloo

Cowan Insurance Brokers


Additional Toronto Event Sponsors

Cassels Brock Lawyers

TechConnex




Interested in sponsoring next year's listing? Please contact us for more information.