ICT Report

Top 250 Canadian ICT Companies

Prev  1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next
Rank
2014
Rank
2013
Company Name Web Address City Province
201   LeverageTek IT Solutions www.leveragetek.ca Ottawa ON
202 210 Uniserve Communications www.uniserve.com Vancouver BC
203   Proex www.proex.ca Toronto ON
204 227 Medworxx www.medworxx.com Toronto ON
205 228 Inbox Marketer www.inboxmarketer.com Guelph ON
206 225 Clemex Technologies www.clemex.com Longueuil QC
207 233 Route1 www.route1.com Toronto ON
208 223 Glenbriar Technologies www.glenbriar.com Calgary AB
209   iLOOKABOUT www.ilookabout.com London ON
210   Conpute www.conpute.com Oshawa ON
211 220 BNOTIONS www.bnotions.com Toronto ON
212   Secure Sense Solutions www.securesense.ca Burlington ON
213   AgJunction (formerly Hemisphere GPS) hemispheregnss.com Calgary AB
214 230 ASC www.ascnet.com Ottawa ON
215 249 Toocoo Media www.toocoomedia.com Toronto ON
216 243 Obero Inc. www.oberosolutions.com Mississauga ON
217 235 Keyora www.keyora.com Mississauga ON
218 206 EQ Works (formerly Cyberplex) www.eqworks.com Toronto ON
219 199 Enablence Technologies www.enablence.com Toronto ON
220 245 Cogent Industrial Technologies www.cogentind.com Richmond BC
221 239 PROCIMA EXPERTS INC. www.procimaexperts.com Montreal QC
222   Demac Media www.demacmedia.com Toronto ON
223   Vigil Health Solutions www.vigil.com Victoria BC
224   Copperstone Connect www.copperstoneconnect.com Mississauga ON
225 238 ORION www.orion.on.ca Toronto ON
226   Viscount Systems www.viscount.com Burnaby BC
227   Active Control Technology www.activecontrol.com Burlington ON
228 240 Optrics Engineering www.optrics.com Edmonton AB
229   xiBOSS Corporation www.xiboss.com Toronto ON
230   DataKinetics www.dkl.com Ottawa ON
231   Powered by Search www.poweredbysearch.com Toronto ON
232   INFINITE IT www.8it.ca Toronto ON
233   Destiny Media Technologies www.dsny.com Vancouver BC
234 241 ZTEST Electronics www.ztest.com North York ON
235   UpSnap (formerly VoodooVox) www.upsnap.com Toronto ON
236 250 Ivrnet www.ivrnet.com Calgary AB
237   Shiny Ads shinyads.com Toronto ON
238   ColbaNet www.colba.net Ville Saint-Laurent QC
239   Point Alliance www.pointalliance.com Toronto ON
240   Scarsin www.scarsin.com Uxbridge ON
241   RSI International Systems www.roomkeypms.com North Vancouver BC
242   Envisage Engagement Technologies www.envisageny.com Toronto On
243 244 Xylotek Solutions www.xylotek.ca Cambridge ON
244   Equicare Health www.equicarehealth.com Vancouver BC
245   CogniVue Corporation www.cognivue.com Gatineau QC
246   ThoughtWire www.thoughtwire.com Toronto ON
247   Engagement Labs (formerly Parta Dialogue) www.engagementlabs.com Brossard QC
248   AirIQ www.airiq.com Pickering ON
249   You.i www.youi.tv Ottawa ON
250   EFT Canada www.eftcanada.com Toronto ON
Prev  1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next

2015 Branham300 Sponsors



National Premier Sponsor


Waterloo Innovation Network




National Corporate Sponsor

EY




Event-Level Sponsors

Ottawa, Toronto, Waterloo

Cowan Insurance Brokers


Additional Toronto Event Sponsors

Cassels Brock Lawyers

TechConnex




Interested in sponsoring next year's listing? Please contact us for more information.