Branham300

Top 250 Canadian ICT Companies

Prev  1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next 
Rank
2014
Rank
2013
Company Name Web Address City Province
151   Big Blue Bubble www.bigbluebubble.com London ON
152   Security Compass securitycompass.com Toronto ON
153   Epiphan Systems www.epiphan.com Ottawa ON
154 179 Oceanwide www.oceanwide.com Montreal QC
155 160 VIQ Solutions www.viqsolutions.com Markham ON
156 195 Wmode Inc. www.wmode.com Calgary AB
157 197 3esi www.3esi.com Calgary AB
158 177 IPS www.ipsnetworks.com Vancouver BC
159 148 CounterPath www.counterpath.com Vancouver BC
160 169 Habanero Consulting Group www.habaneroconsulting.com Vancouver BC
161 155 Accreon www.accreon.com Fredericton NB
162 166 OneSoft Solutions (formerly Serenic) www.serenic.com Edmonton AB
163 177 Doxim www.doxim.com Markham ON
164 176 Quartet Service www.quartetservice.com Toronto ON
165 174 Momentum technologies www.momentumtechnologies.ca Quebec QC
166 189 Ignite Technical Resources www.ignitetechnical.com Vancouver BC
167   LED Medical Diagnostics www.leddental.com Burnaby BC
168 175 DevFacto Technologies www.devfacto.com Edmonton AB
169 183 Pandell www.pandell.com Calgary AB
170 196 Platinum Communications www.platinum.ca Calgary AB
171 188 TECSIS www.tecsis.ca Ottawa ON
172 182 Thinkwrap Commerce www.thinkwrap.com Ottawa ON
173 213 Spyders www.spyders.ca Toronto ON
174 207 Wanted Technologies www.wantedtech.com Quebec City QC
175 221 Intrinsyc Software International www.intrinsyc.com Vancouver BC
176 192 Tangentia www.tangentia.com Toronto ON
177 215 Locus Systems Inc. www.locussystems.com Richmond Hill ON
178 237 Addictive Mobility www.addictivemobility.com Toronto ON
179 190 Crawford Technologies www.crawfordtech.com Toronto ON
180 171 In-Touch Survey Systems www.intouchsurvey.com Ottawa ON
181 201 Quorum Information Technologies www.Quorumdms.com Calgary AB
182 219 Cortex Business Solutions www.cortex.net Calgary AB
183 161 FoxNet www.foxnetsolutions.com Waterloo ON
184 212 Avante Security www.avantesecurity.com Toronto ON
185 208 Broadview Networks www.broadviewnetworks.ca Winnipeg MB
186   360incentives www.360incentives.com Whitby ON
187 202 The KTL Group www.ktlgroup.ca Ottawa ON
188 231 Magnet Forensics www.magnetforensics.com Waterloo ON
189 209 End to End Networks www.endtoend.com Markham ON
190 218 IN-RGY (formerly SAPERGY) www.in-rgy.com Montreal QC
191 232 theScore mobile.thescore.com Toronto ON
192   Second Foundation Consulting Inc www.second-foundation.com Kitchener ON
193 211 DEQ Systems www.deq.com Levis QC
194 192 Insite Computer Group www.insite.ca Markham ON
195 180 TransGaming www.transgaming.com Toronto ON
196 153 Odesia www.odesia.com Montreal QC
197 216 Professional Quality Assurance www.pqatesting.com Fredericton NB
198   Etelesolv www.etelesolv.com Lachine QC
199 214 ADFLOW Networks www.adflownetworks.com Burlington ON
200   iTBlueprint Solutions itblueprint.ca Vancouver BC
Prev  1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next 

2015 Branham300 Sponsors



National Premier Sponsor


Waterloo Innovation Network




National Corporate Sponsor

EY




Event-Level Sponsors

Ottawa, Toronto, Waterloo

Cowan Insurance Brokers


Additional Toronto Event Sponsors

Cassels Brock Lawyers

TechConnex




Interested in sponsoring next year's listing? Please contact us for more information.