Branham300

The Next 50 Canadian ICT Companies

Rank
2013
Rank
2012
Company Name Web Address City Province
251 246 Active Control Technology www.activecontrol.com Burlington ON
252 264 Viscount Systems www.viscount.com Burnaby BC
253 267 iLOOKABOUT www.ilookabout.com London ON
254 256 Destiny Media Technologies www.dsny.com Vancouver BC
255 265 Vigil Health Solutions www.vigil.com Victoria BC
256 278 Infinite IT Solutions www.8it.ca Toronto ON
257 258 Proex www.proex.ca Toronto ON
258   Secure Sense Solutions www.securesense.ca Burlington ON
259 271 ColbaNet www.colba.net Ville Saint-Laurent QC
260   iTBlueprint Solutions www.itblueprint.ca Vancouver BC
261 268 <strong>Point Alliance Inc.</strong> www.pointalliance.com Toronto Ontario
262 218 LED Medical Diagnostics www.leddental.com Burnaby BC
263   Kifinti Solutions www.kifinti.com Etobicoke ON
264 280 Engagement Labs (formerly Parta Dialogue) www.engagementlabs.com Brossard QC
265 261 Copperstone Connect www.copperstoneconnect.com Mississauga ON
266 275 RSI International Systems www.roomkeypms.com North Vancouver BC
267 276 Virtutone Networks www.virtutone.com Sherwood Park AB
268   Demac Media www.demacmedia.com Toronto ON
269 284 Acro Media www.acromediainc.com Kelowna BC
270 257 ESI Entertainment Systems www.esi.ca Burnaby BC
271   <strong>EFT Canada Inc</strong> www.eftcanada.com Toronto Ontario
272 262 <strong>CogniVue Corporation</strong> www.cognivue.com Gatineau Quebec
273 282 AirIQ www.airiq.com Pickering ON
274 278 Sand Technology www.sand.com Westmount QC
275 294 YOUi Labs www.youilabs.com Ottawa ON
276 283 OneMove Technologies www.onemovetech.com Vancouver BC
277   Equicare Health www.equicarehealth.com Vancouver BC
278 255 VoodooVox www.callgenie.com Toronto ON
279   C2 Innovations www.c2enterprise.com Laval QC
280 263 IDC (Imaging Dynamics Company) www.imagingdynamics.com Calgary AB
281   <strong>Cloud Dynamics</strong> www.CloudDynamics.com Toronto Ontario
282   Inforica www.inforica.com Mississauga ON
283 287 Sabre www.sabrelimited.com Cambridge ON
284 288 Powered by Search www.poweredbysearch.com Toronto ON
285   <strong>Akendi</strong> www.akendi.com Toronto Ontario
285 296 itec Group www.itecgroup.ca Cambridge ON
287 291 360pi www.360pi.com Ottawa ON
288 285 ZIM www.zim.biz Ottawa ON
289   RefineCo www.refineco.com Calgary AB
290 300 Push Interactions (formerly CollegeMobile) www.collegemobile.com Saskatoon SK
291   Archon Systems www.archonsystems.com Toronto ON
291 298 gShift Labs www.gshiftlabs.com Barrie ON
293   RtTech Software www.rttechsoftware.com Moncton NB
294 290 DXStorm.com www.dxstorm.com Oakville ON
295 288 Novra Technologies www.novra.com Winnipeg MB
296   Cendec Systems www.cendec.com Calgary AB
297 292 Urban Communications www.ubn.ca Burnaby BC
298   <strong>Readyportal</strong> www.readyportal.com Toronto ON
299   <strong>ThoughtWire</strong> www.thoughtwire.com Toronto Ontario
300   Kira Talent www.kiratalent.com Toronto ON

Cloud DynamicsCloud Dynamics delivers True Cloud services via carbon-neutral, 100% uptime, high-density cloud data centers. Our integrated solutions comprise patented green data center facilities, vendor-neutral IT infrastructure, advanced cloud infrastructure software and unique cloud governance tools all built on industry-standard Open Source platforms.

ReadyportalReadyportal specializes in online business process enablement - a Platform as a Service (PaaS) for creating web solutions. This next generation technology platform is an integrated suite of content management, collaboration and portal tools found on the cloud, for developing and implementing critical time sensitive and cost effective solutions.

ThoughtWireThoughtWire&#174; UxP is an application platform that enhances workforce productivity by eliminating the disjointed workflows and poor user experience that turns people into Human Middleware. Our patent pending intelligent personal Agent automates workflows, simplifies user experience and works with your existing systems and data.

Featured Vendor

2015 Branham300 Sponsors



National Premier Sponsor


Waterloo Innovation Network




National Corporate Sponsor

EY




Event-Level Sponsors

Ottawa, Toronto, Waterloo

Cowan Insurance Brokers


Additional Toronto Event Sponsors

Cassels Brock Lawyers

TechConnex




Interested in sponsoring next year's listing? Please contact us for more information.