Branham300

Top 250 Canadian ICT Companies

Prev  1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next
Rank
2013
Rank
2012
Company Name Web Address City Province
201 207 Quorum Information Technologies www.quorumdms.com Calgary AB
202 252 The KTL Group www.ktlgroup.ca Ottawa ON
203 224 Sentry Metrics www.sentrymetrics.com Toronto ON
204 210 Filbitron Systems Group www.filbitron.com Markham ON
205   Hegyi Geomatics www.hegyigeomatics.com Ottawa ON
206 157 EQ Works (formerly Cyberplex) www.eqworks.com Toronto ON
207 233 Wanted Technologies www.wantedtech.com Quebec City QC
208 220 Broadview Networks www.broadviewnetworks.ca Winnipeg MB
209 208 End to End Networks www.endtoend.com Markham ON
210 211 Uniserve Communications www.uniserve.com Vancouver BC
211 237 DEQ Systems www.deq.com Levis QC
212   Avante Security Inc. www.avantesecurity.com Toronto Ontario
213   Spyders Inc. www.spyders.ca Toronto ON
214   ADFLOW Networks www.adflownetworks.com Burlington Ontario
215 221 Locus Systems www.locussystems.com Richmond Hill ON
216 213 Professional Quality Assurance www.pqatesting.com Fredericton NB
217 228 CM Inc. www.cmigroup.com Markham ON
218 238 SAPERGY www.sapergy.com Montreal Quebec
219 243 Cortex Business Solutions www.cortex.net Calgary AB
220 245 BNOTIONS www.bnotions.com Toronto ON
221 209 Intrinsyc Software International www.intrinsyc.com Vancouver BC
222 249 Yoush Inc www.yoush.com Markham Ontario
223 223 Glenbriar Technologies www.glenbriar.com Calgary AB
224   Stroma www.stroma.ca North Bay ON
225 235 Clemex Technologies www.clemex.com Longueuil QC
226 215 RigManager Systems www.rigmanager.com Calgary AB
227 230 Medworxx www.medworxx.com Toronto ON
228 236 Inbox Marketer www.inboxmarketer.com Guelph ON
229   AXON Integration & Development www.axon-id.com Montreal QC
230 239 ASC www.ascnet.com Ottawa ON
231 273 Magnet Forensics www.magnetforensics.com Waterloo ON
232   theScore mobile.thescore.com Toronto Ontario
233 196 Route1 www.route1.com Toronto ON
234 251 TASKE Technology www.taske.com Ottawa ON
235   Keyora www.keyora.com Mississauga ON
235   QLogitek www.qlogitek.com Markham ON
237 270 Addictive Mobility www.addictivemobility.com Toronto ON
238   ORION www.orion.on.ca Toronto ON
239   Procima Experts www.procimaexperts.com Montreal Quebec
240 242 Optrics Engineering www.optrics.com Edmonton AB
241 250 ZTEST Electronics www.ztest.com North York ON
242 274 Financeit www.financeit.io Toronto ON
243   Obero Solutions www.oberosolutions.com Mississauga ON
244 259 Xylotek Solutions Inc. www.xylotek.ca Cambridge Ontario
245   Cogent Industrial Technologies www.cogentind.com Richmond BC
246 244 Noble Iron (software segment - formerly Texada Software) www.texadasoftware.com Guelph ON
247 247 Intertainment Media www.intertainmentmedia.com Richmond Hill ON
248   XipLink www.xiplink.com Montreal QC
249   Toocoo Media www.toocoomedia.com Toronto Ontario
250 260 Ivrnet www.ivrnet.com Calgary AB
Prev  1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next

Spyders Inc.For nine years, Spyders has helped organizations make smart IT security and risk management decisions. Our qualified experts help leading enterprises meet their business objectives by providing world-class consulting services, delivering effective solutions, and high-touch managed services. In addition, IntelliGO, Spyders' proprietary mobile authentication and device management solution provides secure access and management for mobile devices.

Featured Vendor

2015 Branham300 Sponsors



National Premier Sponsor


Waterloo Innovation Network




National Corporate Sponsor

EY




Event-Level Sponsors

Ottawa, Toronto, Waterloo

Cowan Insurance Brokers


Additional Toronto Event Sponsors

Cassels Brock Lawyers

TechConnex




Interested in sponsoring next year's listing? Please contact us for more information.