Branham300

Top 20 Movers & Shakers

Rank Company Name Rank
2012
Rank
2011
Web Address City Province
1 Symbility Solutions 144 235 http://www.symbilitysolutions.com Toronto ON
2 Amaya Gaming Group 61 150 www.amayagaming.com Pointe-Claire QC
3 DevFacto Technologies 201 271 www.devfacto.com Edmonton AB
4 Route1 196 260 www.route1.com Toronto ON
5 Visual Defence 147 208 www.visualdefence.com Richmond Hill ON
6 PrecisionERP 139 193 www.precisionerp.com Ottawa ON
7 Cortex Business Solutions 243 295 www.cortex.net Calgary Alberta
8 CoreTech Staffing and Professional Services 167 217 www.coretechstaffing.com Calgary AB
9 LightSpeed 225 275 www.lightspeedretail.com Montreal QC
10 Active Control Technology 246 296 www.activecontrol.com Burlington ON
11 Enflick 191 240 www.enflick.com Waterloo ON
12 D-BOX Technologies 197 246 www.d-box.com Longueuil QC
13 RigManager Systems 215 262 www.rigmanager.ca Calgary AB
14 TECSIS 240 286 www.tecsis.ca Ottawa ON
15 Doxim 183 228 www.doxim.com Markham ON
16 Crawford Technologies 212 256 www.crawfordtech.com Toronto ON
17 Sentry Metrics 224 268 www.sentrymetrics.com Toronto ON
18 Vital Insights 188 231 www.vitalinsights.com Mississauga ON
19 Medworxx 230 273 www.medworxx.com Toronto ON
20 CounterPath 159 201 www.counterpath.com Vancouver BC

Symbility SolutionsSymbility Solutions (TSX VENTURE:SY)(OTCQX:ATBEF), is a global software company dedicated to developing applications for the insurance industry. The organization currently has two product family brands: Symbility and Adjudicare.

Sentry MetricsMSSP, specialized in governance and risk compliance solutions. Our philosophy is simple: build a talented team of certified security professionals, select the best tools the industry has to offer, and combine these resources into a centralized holistic environment to provide security and compliance services to our clients.

Featured Vendor

Sponsors

EY

PERLEY-ROBERTSON, HILL & McDOUGALL LLP/s.r.l

York Technology Alliance

Cowan Insurance Brokers

City of Toronto

York Region

Canadian Blood Services

Interested in sponsoring next year's listing? Please contact us for more information.

Canada's ICT Industry: A National Perspective (2013 Edition)

The 2013 Edition of Branham's annual report – Canada's ICT Industry: A National Perspective – provides in-depth analysis of Canada's leading ICT companies based on Branham300 aggregate data that has been collected during the past three years. It includes over 90 figures and 15 tables, as it provides comprehensive intelligence on key industry metrics (revenue, revenue growth, revenue per employee, research & development investment, general & administrative costs, sales & marketing expenses, national and international revenue sources) along with extensive discussion on the happenings within the Canadian ICT industry during the past three years. To learn more about this year's report, receive a copy or learn more about its contents, please contact us.

Canada's ICT Industry: A National Perspective