Branham300

Top 250 Canadian ICT Companies

Prev  1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next
Rank
2012
Rank
2011
Company Name Web Address City Province
201 271 DevFacto Technologies www.devfacto.com Edmonton AB
202 233 Concept Computer www.conceptcomputer.com Mississauga ON
203   TANTUS Solutions Group www.tantus.com Edmonton AB
204 230 CPAS Systems www.cpas.com Toronto ON
205 241 Ergoresearch www.ergoresearch.com Montreal QC
206 219 Lions Bay Media www.lionsbaymedia.com North Vancouver BC
207 236 Quorum Information Technologies www.quorumdms.com Calgary AB
208 237 End to End Networks www.endtoend.com Markham ON
209 203 Intrinsyc Software International www.intrinsyc.com Vancouver BC
210 228 Filbitron Systems Group www.filbitron.com Markham ON
211 227 Uniserve Communications www.uniserve.com Vancouver BC
212 256 Crawford Technologies www.crawfordtech.com Toronto ON
213 247 Professional Quality Assurance www.pqatesting.com Fredericton NB
214 250 Platinum Communications www.platinum.ca Calgary AB
215 262 RigManager Systems www.rigmanager.ca Calgary AB
216   Somos Consulting Group www.somos.com Ottawa ON
216   Tangentia www.tangentia.com Toronto Ontario
218   LED Medical Diagnostics www.velscope.com Burnaby BC
219 254 Ignite Technical Resources www.ignitetechnical.com Vancouver BC
220 226 Broadview Networks www.broadviewnetworks.ca Winnipeg MB
221 261 Locus Systems www.locussystems.com Richmond Hill ON
222 232 Angoss Software www.angoss.com Toronto ON
223 253 Glenbriar Technologies www.glenbriar.com Calgary AB
224 268 Sentry Metrics www.sentrymetrics.com Toronto ON
225 275 LightSpeed www.lightspeedretail.com Montreal QC
226 245 Frontline Technologies www.frontline.ca Toronto ON
227 248 istcl www.istcl.com Toronto Ontario
228   CM Inc. www.cmigroup.com Markham ON
229   3esi www.3esi.com Calgary AB
230 273 Medworxx www.medworxx.com Toronto ON
231   AFORE Solutions www.aforesolutions.com Ottawa ON
232 269 TransGaming www.transgaming.com Toronto ON
233 264 iPerceptions www.iperceptions.com Montreal QC
233 265 Wanted Technologies www.wantedtech.com Quebec City QC
235 267 Clemex Technologies www.clemex.com Longueuil QC
236 259 Inbox Marketer www.inboxmarketer.com Guelph ON
237 274 DEQ Systems www.deq.com Levis QC
238   SAPERGY www.sapergy.com Montreal Quebec
239   Advanced Software Concepts (ASC) www.ascnet.com Ottawa ON
240 286 TECSIS www.tecsis.ca Ottawa ON
241 258 NTG Clarity Networks www.ntgclarity.com Markham ON
242 276 Optrics Engineering www.optrics.com Edmonton AB
243 295 Cortex Business Solutions www.cortex.net Calgary Alberta
244 252 Noble Iron (software segment - formerly Texada Software) www.texadasoftware.com Guelph ON
245   BNOTIONS www.bnotions.com Toronto Ontario
246 296 Active Control Technology www.activecontrol.com Burlington ON
247 266 Intertainment Media www.intertainmentmedia.com Richmond Hill ON
248 216 Tranzeo Wireless Technologies www.tranzeo.com Pitt Meadows BC
249   Yoush www.yoush.com Markham Ontario
250 285 ZTEST Electronics www.ztest.com North York ON
Prev  1-50   51-100   101-150   151-200   201-250  Next

Sentry MetricsMSSP, specialized in governance and risk compliance solutions. Our philosophy is simple: build a talented team of certified security professionals, select the best tools the industry has to offer, and combine these resources into a centralized holistic environment to provide security and compliance services to our clients.

BNOTIONSBNOTIONS is a Toronto based Innovation Company that works with forward-thinking global brands and disruptive entrepreneurs. Our team of 50+ focuses on strategy, design, and development of mobile, web and social products that drive our clients business forward. Our approach solves tough problems, overcomes complicated challenges and creates opportunities through innovation.

Featured Vendor

Sponsors

EY

PERLEY-ROBERTSON, HILL & McDOUGALL LLP/s.r.l

York Technology Alliance

Cowan Insurance Brokers

City of Toronto

York Region

Canadian Blood Services

Interested in sponsoring next year's listing? Please contact us for more information.

Canada's ICT Industry: A National Perspective (2013 Edition)

The 2013 Edition of Branham's annual report – Canada's ICT Industry: A National Perspective – provides in-depth analysis of Canada's leading ICT companies based on Branham300 aggregate data that has been collected during the past three years. It includes over 90 figures and 15 tables, as it provides comprehensive intelligence on key industry metrics (revenue, revenue growth, revenue per employee, research & development investment, general & administrative costs, sales & marketing expenses, national and international revenue sources) along with extensive discussion on the happenings within the Canadian ICT industry during the past three years. To learn more about this year's report, receive a copy or learn more about its contents, please contact us.

Canada's ICT Industry: A National Perspective