ICT Report

Top 25 Canadian Up and Coming ICT Companies

Company Name Web Address City Province
Affinio www.affin.io Halifx NS
AnalyzeRE www.analyzere.com Halifax NS
Atomic Reach www.atomicreach.com Toronto ON
Cloud Dynamics www.CloudDynamics.com Toronto Ontario
Exo U www.exou.com Montreal QC
Fabric Engine www.fabricengine.com Montreal QC
Finmaven www.finmaven.com Toronto ON
Granify www.granify.com Edmonton AB
InfraDog www.infradog.com Markham ON
Introhive www.introhive.com Fredericton NB
Invici Technologies www.invici.ca Calgary AB
Login Radius www.loginradius.com Edmonton AB
mnubo www.mnubo.com Montreal Quebec
Obero Solutions www.oberosolutions.com Mississauga ON
PeopleInsight www.peopleinsight.com Ottawa ON
Procima Experts www.procimaexperts.com Montreal Quebec
reelyActive www.reelyactive.com Montreal QC
RtTech Software www.rttechsoftware.com Moncton NB
Seamless Mobile Health www.seamlessmhealth.com Toronto ON
Slyce www.slyce.it Calgary AB
Smart Employee Benefits www.seb-inc.com Mississauga Ontario
SweetIQ www.sweetiq.com Montreal QC
Thalmic Labs www.thalmiclabs.com Waterloo ON
Vena Solutions www.venasolutions.com Toronto ON
WestonExpressions www.linkett.com Kitchener ON

* The Top 25 Canadian ICT Up and Comers listing is not based on revenues. Companies are selected based on creativity and innovation whether in a new technology area or optimizing existing technology in an innovative manner.

Cloud DynamicsCloud Dynamics delivers True Cloud services via carbon-neutral, 100% uptime, high-density cloud data centers. Our integrated solutions comprise patented green data center facilities, vendor-neutral IT infrastructure, advanced cloud infrastructure software and unique cloud governance tools all built on industry-standard Open Source platforms.

Smart Employee BenefitsSmart Employee Benefits is a technology company with two main operating divisions (Benefits and Technology) which provide business processes software, solutions and services to corporate and government clients in Canada and internationally. The core expertise of the SEB Group of Companies is managing and reporting on Big Data, including transaction processing in complex global Supply Chain environments.

Follow Us


2014 Branham300 Categories

Customize the Listing










Other Branham300 Editions

Branham300 Newsletter:
ICT Industry News

The Branham300 NOW Blog provides current information on Canada’s ICT Industry and its leading companies. Check out our blog, subscribe to our RSS feed or sign-up for our monthly newsletter to stay up-to-date.




Featured Vendor

Platinum Sponsor

Difference Capital

Sponsors

EY

TechConnex

PERLEY-ROBERTSON, HILL & McDOUGALL LLP/s.r.l

Cowan Insurance Brokers

Cassels Brock Lawyers

Communitech

York Region

Interested in sponsoring next year's listing? Please contact us for more information.