Branham300

The Next 50 Canadian ICT Companies

Rank
2011
Rank
2010
Company Name Web Address City Province
251 253 Healthscreen Solutions (software and hardware) www.healthscreen.com Toronto ON
252 278 Texada Software www.texadasoftware.com Guelph ON
253 266 Glenbriar Technologies www.glenbriar.com Calgary AB
254   Ignite Technical Resources www.ignitetechnical.com Vancouver BC
255 255 Quick Service Software www.quickservicesoftware.com Niagara-on-the-Lake ON
256   Crawford Technologies www.crawfordtech.com Toronto ON
257 265 CM www.cmigroup.com Markham ON
258 249 NTG Clarity Networks www.ntgclarity.com Markham ON
259   Inbox Marketer www.inboxmarketer.com Guelph ON
260 264 Route1 www.route1.com Toronto ON
261 263 Locus Systems www.locussystems.com Richmond Hill ON
262   RigManager Systems www.rigmanager.ca Calgary AB
262 230 InEdge www.inedge.com Montreal QC
264   iPerceptions www.iperceptions.com Montreal QC
265 269 Wanted Technologies www.wantedtech.com Quebec City QC
266 280 Intertainment Media www.intertainmentmedia.com Richmond Hill ON
267 290 Clemex Technologies www.clemex.com Longueuil QC
268   Sentry Metrics www.sentrymetrics.com Toronto ON
269 285 TransGaming www.transgaming.com Toronto ON
270 276 TASKE Technology www.taske.com Ottawa ON
271   DevFacto Technologies www.devfacto.com Edmonton AB
271 259 ASC www.ascnet.com Ottawa ON
273 273 Medworxx www.medworxx.com Toronto ON
274   DEQ Systems www.deq.com Levis QC
275   LightSpeed www.lightspeedretail.com Montreal QC
276   Optrics Engineering www.optrics.com Edmonton AB
277 283 Vigil Health Solutions www.vigil.com Victoria BC
278 268 Concertia www.concertia.com Halifax NS
278 271 DataKinetics www.dkl.com Ottawa ON
280   Stafflink Solutions www.stafflink.ca Toronto ON
281 270 Epic Data International www.epicdata.com Richmond BC
282 287 Ivrnet www.ivrnet.com Calgary AB
283 288 Destiny Media Technologies www.dsny.com Vancouver BC
284   Novra Technologies www.novra.com Winnipeg MB
285 286 ZTEST Electronics www.ztest.com North York ON
286 279 TECSIS www.tecsis.ca Ottawa ON
287 297 The KTL Group www.ktlgroup.ca Ottawa ON
288 284 Viscount Systems www.viscount.com Burnaby BC
289   Ban Partners (BPI) www.banpartners.com Vaughan ON
290 293 SolutionInc www.solutioninc.com Halifax NS
291   CogniVue www.cognivue.com Gatineau QC
291 289 Proex www.proex.ca Toronto ON
293 291 ESI Entertainment Systems www.esi.ca Burnaby BC
294 292 Monexa Technologies www.monexa.com Vancouver BC
295 282 Cortex Business Solutions www.cortex.net Calgary AB
296 262 Active Control Technology www.activecontrol.com Burlington ON
297   NewPace www.newpace.com Bedford NS
298   Virtutone Networks www.virtutone.com Sherwood Park AB
299   InnVue www.innvue.com Quebec QC
300 296 AirIQ www.airiq.com Pickering ON

Sentry Metrics

Sentry Metrics was created to address the growing need for comprehensive Monitored Security Services for enterprise network environments. Our philosophy is simple: build a talented team of certified security professionals, select the best tools the industry has to offer, and combine these resources into a centralized holistic environment to provide non-stop security services to our clients.

Follow Us


2012 Branham300 Categories

Customize the Listing










Other Branham300 Editions

Branham300 Newsletter:
ICT Industry News

The Branham300 NOW Blog provides current information on Canada’s ICT Industry and its leading companies. Check out our blog, subscribe to our RSS feed or sign-up for our monthly newsletter to stay up-to-date.




Featured Vendor

Sponsors

KPMG

Learning Tree

RIM

Christie

NSBI

York Technology Alliance

Interested in sponsoring next year's listing? Please contact us for more information.